Petromax Fire Barbecue Grill tg3

Cast-iron solid grill.
SKU: tg3

Availability: In stock **

€164.99 *
*incl. VAT, plus shipping
**Delivery time within Germany approx. 2 - 4 working days, international delivery time according to shipping table
Details
Anyone who likes cast iron will love the Petromax Fire Barbecue Grill tg3. The height-adjustable grilling grate, the large air supply control and the handle make it not only a compelling grill, but also a perfect cooking area for Petromax Dutch Ovens (up to size ft12).

2 in 1: Grill and cooking area for Dutch ovens.
The naturally anti-adhesive effect of the cast-iron grilling grate is a crucial advantage, for it always gets hot when grilling. The fire barbecue grill can be lighted quickly and for a long time with coal and barbecue briquettes.
The fire barbecue grill can be combined with a Dutch oven, and cooking is then particularly energy-saving thanks to outstanding heat storage.

Cast iron, the durable material
Thanks to the pre-treated surface (seasoned finish), the tg3 can be used immediately, without needing to be seasoned first. Sausages, meat and vegetables do not stick to cookware, and the anti-adhesive effect becomes stronger at each use.

Practical settings
There are two levels for the height-adjustable grilling grate, and thus the distance between grilled food and briquettes or coal is to be adjusted as wanted. The removable flip down door, which can be opened at different angles, enables one to put some more briquettes and coal easily even while grilling without needing to remove the grilling grate. The large air supply control can also be moved individually in order to speed up the heating, or else to control heat as wanted.

Technical data
Material: cast iron
L x W x H (in cm): 43,5 x 42 x 19
L x W x H w/ packaging (in cm): 44 x 44 x 19,5
Weight (in g): 16200
Weight with packaging (in g): 17300

Scope of delivery
1 x Petromax Fire Barbecue Grill tg3
1 x Instructions Manual (German/English/French)
🍪 Cookie settings
This website uses cookies. Cookies allow us, for example, to store your current shopping cart for the next visit, share your favourite products on social networks or place advertisements according to your personal interests (both on our site and on external sites). Cookies also help us to understand how you use our site. So, we can guarantee you a better Pelam experience. Learn more by reading our privacy statement!.

Petromax Feuergrill tg3

Die gusseiserne Grill- und Kochstelle.
Artikelnummer: tg3

Auf Lager **

164,99 € *
*inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
**Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 2 – 4 Werktage, Lieferzeit ins Ausland gemäß Versandtabelle
Zum Produkt
Gusseisenfans werden den Petromax Feuergrill tg3 lieben. Durch den höhenverstellbaren Grillrost, die großzügige Luftzufuhrregelung und den Tragehenkel überzeugt er nicht nur als Grill, sondern lässt ihn auch zu einer perfekten Kochstelle für Petromax Feuertöpfe (bis zur Größe ft12) werden.

2 in 1: Grill und Kochstelle für Feuertöpfe.
Weil es beim Grillen immer heiß hergeht, ist die natürliche Antihaftwirkung desgusseisernen Grillrosts ein entscheidender Vorteil. Mit Holzkohle und Grillbriketts wird der Feuergrill schnell und langanhaltend angeheizt.
Der Feuergrill kann mit einem Feuertopf (Dutch Oven) kombiniert werden, sodass die hervorragende Wärmespeicherung das Kochen besonders energiesparend macht.

Gusseisen, das langlebige Material
Dank der vorbehandelten Oberfläche (seasoned finish) kann der tg3 sofort verwendet werden, ein erstes Einbrennen ist nicht nötig. Wurst, Fleisch und Gemüse haften nicht an und mit jedem weiteren Gebrauch wird die Antihaftwirkung verstärkt.

Praktische Einstellungen
Der höhenverstellbare Grillrost lässt sich auf zwei Ebenen einsetzen und schafft auch dadurch die Voraussetzung den Abstand zwischen Grillgut und Briketts oder Kohle nach Wunsch einzustellen. Die herausnehmbare und in verschiedenen Winkeln einsetzbare Kipptür ermöglicht das einfache Nachlegen von Briketts und Kohle auch während des Grillens ohne den Grillrost abnehmen zu müssen. Auch die großzügige Luftzufuhrregelung kann individuell verschoben werden, um das Anheizen zu beschleunigen oder aber die Hitze nach Wunsch zu steuern.

Technische Daten
Material: Gusseisen
B x H x T (in cm): 42 x 19 x 43,5
B x H x T mit Verpackung (in cm): 44 x 19,5 x 44
Gewicht (in g): 16200
Gewicht mit Verpackung (in g): 17300

Lieferumfang
1 x Petromax Feuergrill tg3
1 x Bedienungsanleitung (Deutsch/Englisch/Französisch)
🍪 Cookie Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies erlauben es uns zum Beispiel deinen aktuellen Warenkorb für den nächsten Besuch zu speichern, deine Lieblingsprodukte auf sozialen Netzwerken zu teilen oder Werbeanzeigen nach deinen persönlichen Interessen zu schalten (sowohl auf unserer als auch auf externen Seiten). Außerdem helfen uns Cookies zu verstehen, wie du unsere Seite benutzt. So können wir dir ein besseres Pelam-Erlebnis garantieren. Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.