Fire Bridge

Fire Bridge
SKU: frk1

Availability: In stock **

€149.99 *
*incl. VAT, plus shipping
**Delivery time within Germany approx. 2 - 4 working days, international delivery time according to shipping table
Details
The Petromax Fire Bridge is a versatile cooking place for outdoors. Equipped with various accessories, the stable frame made of coated steel facilitates cooking and grilling over the open fire. Three hooks provide for flexible suspension of cookware and the variably adjustable grilling grate allows to roast meat, vegetables and Co. as well as to keep prepared dishes hot. This enables you to prepare entire campfire menus at the same time.

Safe and flexible over the fire
Thanks to its eyelet construction, the Fire Bridge is stable on four feet and ready-to-use in no time. The 115 cm long crossbar allows to erect the camping kitchen over one or more fire places. At three hooks of different length, pots, kettles and cans can be suspended in three levels over the fire. The grilling grate has a flexible, length-adjustable chain suspension. Its framing edge safely keeps grilled food as well as pans and Co. at its place.

Mobile outdoor kitchen

The Fire Bridge should be erected on solid ground before starting the fire(s). After having cooled down, the steel frame is disassembled and ready for transport in no time. The Petromax Trammel Hook kh7 is an effective extension for the Fire Bridge.

Technical data
Material of grilling grate: steel, chrome-plated
Material Fire Bridge: Steel, powder-coated
Overall height Fire Bridge assembled: 110 cm
Overall weight: 16 kg
Length crossbar: 115 cm
Length leg: 113 cm
Maximum length of the chain for the grilling grate: 63,5 cm
Dimensions of grilling grate : 39 x 39 cm
Length of hooks (h1) for grilling grate: 13,5 cm
Length of hook for cookware h2: 20cm cm
Length of hook for cookware h3: 33 cm
Length of hook for cookware h4: 43 cm
Maximum load of the Fire Bridge: 70 kg
L x W x H (in cm): 123 x 60 x 110
L x W x H w/ packaging (in cm): 118 x 44 x 13
Weight (in g): 15800
Weight with packaging (in g): 17300

Scope of delivery
1 x Crossbar with suspension for support legs
4 x Support legs with eyelets
2 x Chains for grilling grate suspension
1 x Grilling grate
2 x Hooks for grilling grate suspension
3 x Hooks for cookware
🍪 Cookie settings
This website uses cookies. Cookies allow us, for example, to store your current shopping cart for the next visit, share your favourite products on social networks or place advertisements according to your personal interests (both on our site and on external sites). Cookies also help us to understand how you use our site. So, we can guarantee you a better Pelam experience. Learn more by reading our privacy statement!.

Feuerbrücke

Feuerbrücke
Artikelnummer: frk1

Auf Lager **

149,99 € *
*inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
**Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 2 – 4 Werktage, Lieferzeit ins Ausland gemäß Versandtabelle
Zum Produkt
Die Petromax Feuerbrücke ist die umfangreiche Kochstelle für Draußen. Ausgestattet mit vielfältigem Zubehör, erleichtert das standfeste Gestell aus beschichtetem Stahl das Kochen und Grillen über offenem Feuer. Drei Haken ermöglichen das flexible Anhängen von Kochgeschirr und auf dem variabel verstellbaren Grillrost können Fleisch, Gemüse und Co. gegrillt sowie fertige Speisen warmgehalten werden. Auf diese Weise können ganze Lagerfeuer-Menüs zeitgleich zubereitet werden.

Sicher und flexibel über dem Feuer
Die Feuerbrücke steht dank der Ösen-Konstruktion sicher auf vier Beinen und ist im Handumdrehen betriebsbereit. Aufgrund der 115 cm langen Querstange kann die praktische Camp-Küche über einer oder mehreren Feuerstellen aufgebaut werden. Die drei Haken unterschiedlicher Länge ermöglichen das Aufhängen von Töpfen, Formen, Kesseln und Kannen in drei Stufen über dem Feuer. Der Grillrost verfügt über eine in der Länge flexibel einstellbare Kettenaufhängung. Die umlaufende Umrandung hält das Grillgut sowie Pfannen und Co. sicher an ihrem Platz.

Mobile Draußen-Küche
Die Feuerbrücke sollte vor Entzünden der Feuerstelle (n) auf festem Untergrund aufgestellt werden. Nach Erkalten ist das Stahlgestell in kürzester Zeit abgebaut und transportbereit. Mit dem Petromax Kesselhaken kh7 kann die Feuerbrücke effektiv erweitert werden.

Technische Daten
Material Grillrost: Stahl, verchromt
Material Feuerbrücke: Stahl, pulverbeschichtet
Gesamthöhe Feuerbrücke aufgebaut: 110 cm
Gesamtgewicht: 16 kg
Länge Querstange: 115 cm
Länge je Standbein: 113 cm
Maximale Länge der Kette für den Grillrost: 63,5 cm
Maße Grillrost: 39 x 39 cm
Länge Haken (h1) für Grillrost: 13,5 cm
Länge Haken für Kochgeschirr h2: 20cm cm
Länge Haken für Kochgeschirr h3: 33 cm
Länge Haken für Kochgeschirr h4: 43 cm
Maximale Belastung Feuerbrücke: 70 kg
B x H x T (in cm): 60 x 110 x 123
B x H x T mit Verpackung (in cm): 44 x 13 x 118
Gewicht (in g): 15800
Gewicht mit Verpackung (in g): 17300

Lieferumfang
1 x Feuerbrücke
🍪 Cookie Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies erlauben es uns zum Beispiel deinen aktuellen Warenkorb für den nächsten Besuch zu speichern, deine Lieblingsprodukte auf sozialen Netzwerken zu teilen oder Werbeanzeigen nach deinen persönlichen Interessen zu schalten (sowohl auf unserer als auch auf externen Seiten). Außerdem helfen uns Cookies zu verstehen, wie du unsere Seite benutzt. So können wir dir ein besseres Pelam-Erlebnis garantieren. Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.