Feuerhand 276 hurricane lantern – Spring edition 2019 (limited edition)

The signal yellow Feuerhand hurricane lantern Baby Special 276 as a Spring edition 2019
SKU: 276-spring19

Availability: In stock **

€44.99 *
*incl. VAT, plus shipping
**Delivery time within Germany approx. 2 - 4 working days, international delivery time according to shipping table
Details
Special edition "Spring 2019" with engraved glass
Limited and for a short period of time only – the Feuerhand Baby Special 276 in signal yellow now comes with Spring decor engraved glass. Thanks to precise laser engraving, the robust glass body is finished with a daffodil motif and thus is a real eye catcher. The pleasant light of the Feuerhand lantern projects the floral theme on the surrounding surface and comes alive. The collector's item is available for a short time only in a limited edition of 126 pieces. This is exclusively confirmed in the enclosed certificate.

The classic among the hurricane lanterns: The Feuerhand Baby Special 276.
For more than 100 years the Feuerhand lantern is produced in Germany and thus already achieved cult status. Its sophisticated design guarantees an economical fuel consumption. Thus, the Feuerhand burns for approx. 20 hours with one full tank. The weatherproof hurricane lantern is particularly resistant to rust due to the galvanised material which is here finished with a coloured powder coating. Thanks to the heat-resistant glass cylinder, the flame is protected from wind and therefore burns evenly. The Feuerhand 276 hurricane lantern combines practicality and perfect design.

Technical Details
Fuel tank capacity: 0.34 litres
Burning time: approx. 20 hours
Material: galvanised steel, zinc-plated
Colour: Signal yellow, engraved glass
L x W x H (in cm): 15 x 13.5 x 26.5
L x W x H / packaging (in cm): 14.5 x 14.5 x 28
Weight: 530 g
Packaging weight: 640 g

Scope of delivery
1 x Feuerhand 276 hurricane lantern "Spring edition 2019"
1 x Flat cotton wick 12.5 mm x 12 cm
1 x Certificate "Limited special edition"
🍪 Cookie settings
This website uses cookies. Cookies allow us, for example, to store your current shopping cart for the next visit, share your favourite products on social networks or place advertisements according to your personal interests (both on our site and on external sites). Cookies also help us to understand how you use our site. So, we can guarantee you a better Pelam experience. Learn more by reading our privacy statement!.

Sturmlaterne Feuerhand 276 Frühjahrssedition 2019 (limitierte Auflage)

Die signalgelbe Sturmlaterne Baby Special 276 von Feuerhand in der Frühjahrsedition 2019
Artikelnummer: 276-spring19

Auf Lager **

44,99 € *
*inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
**Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 2 – 4 Werktage, Lieferzeit ins Ausland gemäß Versandtabelle
Zum Produkt
Sonderedition „Frühjahr 2019“ mit graviertem Glas
Limitiert und nur für kurze Zeit ist die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 in Signalgelb mit graviertem Glas im Frühjahrsdekor erhältlich. Mittels präziser Lasergravur wurde der robuste Glaskörper mit einem Narzissenmotiv als Blickfang veredelt. Durch den angenehmen Lichtschein der Feuerhand wird das florale Thema auf die Umgebungsoberfläche projiziert und so lebendig. Das Sammlerobjekt ist in limitierter Auflage von 126 Stück nur begrenzt und für kurze Zeit verfügbar. Dies wird auch durch das beigefügte Zertifikat exklusiv bestätigt.

Der Klassiker unter den Sturmlaternen: Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276.
Seit über 100 Jahren wird die Feuerhand in Deutschland gefertigt und hat deswegen schon lange Kultstatus. Ihre raffinierte Konstruktion garantiert einen sparsamen Petroleumverbrauch, sodass die Feuerhand mit einer Tankfüllung etwa 20 Stunden lang brennt. Besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Rost ist die wetterfeste Sturmlaterne durch das galvanisch verzinkte Material, welches bei diesem Modell durch eine farbige Pulverbeschichtung veredelt wird. Mit dem hitzebeständigen Glaszylinder wird die Flamme vor Wind geschützt und brennt daher stets gleichmäßig und ruhig. Funktionalität und vollendete Formgebung vereinen sich in der Feuerhand Sturmlaterne 276.

Technische Daten
Tankvolumen: 0,34 Liter
Brenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n)
Material: Stahl, verzinkt
Farbe: Signalgelb
B x H x T (in cm): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5
B x H x T mit Verpackung (in cm): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5
Gewicht (in g): 530
Gewicht mit Verpackung (in g): 640

Lieferumfang
1 x Sturmlaterne Feuerhand 276 „Frühjahrsedition 2019“
1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm
1 x Zertifikat „Limitierte Sonderedition“
🍪 Cookie Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies erlauben es uns zum Beispiel deinen aktuellen Warenkorb für den nächsten Besuch zu speichern, deine Lieblingsprodukte auf sozialen Netzwerken zu teilen oder Werbeanzeigen nach deinen persönlichen Interessen zu schalten (sowohl auf unserer als auch auf externen Seiten). Außerdem helfen uns Cookies zu verstehen, wie du unsere Seite benutzt. So können wir dir ein besseres Pelam-Erlebnis garantieren. Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.